Young Thug’s Slime Season 2 has been released.

The 22-cut project features production from LondonOnDaTrack, Southside and Wheezy.

Slim Season is available for download via audiomack.

The tracklist and stream of Young Thug’s Slime Season 2 are available below.

  1. Big Racks (Intro by Lil Uzi Vert) – Prod. By Southside
  2. Thief In The Night ft Trouble – Prod. By C4 and Supah Mario
  3. Don’t Know ft Shad Da God – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
  4. Hey, I – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
  5. She Notice – Prod. By Wheezy
  6. All Over – Prod. By Metro Boomin and Southside
  7. Twerk It – Prod. By Isaac Flame
  8. Phoenix – Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne
  9. I’ll Tell You What – Prod. By Ricky Racks and Wheezy
  10. Mind Right – Prod. By Wheezy
  11. Go Crazy – Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne
  12. Pull Up On A Kid ft Yak Gotti – Prod. By Wheezy
  13. Up – Prod. By Wheezy
  14. Bout (Damn) Time – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
  15. Flaws – Prod. By Isaac Flame
  16. Oh Lord – Prod. By Ricky Racks and TM88
  17. Beast – Prod. By Wheezy
  18. Never Made Love ft Rich Homie Quan – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
  19. Raw (Might Just) – Prod. By Treasure Fingers
  20. BONUS No No No ft. Birdman – Prod. by LondonOnDaTrack
  21. BONUS My Baby – Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne
  22. BONUS Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed) – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack

(The most recent story in this thread was published October 28, 2015. It is as follows.)

Young Thug has released the cover art for Slime Season 2.

In a video posted to Instagram, the Atlanta rapper plays a song and the artwork fades together.

He also gave a preview for a track with Migos. He asks viewers if they think the song will be for this project or his joint mixtape with the group, MigosThuggin.

Slime Season 2 is slated for an October 31 release.

The Slime Season 2 cover art is below:

Slime Season 2 Young Thug

VIBES…. #migosthuggin OCT. 31st Or SS2????

A video posted by ""JEFFERY"" (@thuggerthugger1) on

(This story was last updated on October 22, 2015 and is as follows.)

Young Thug announced the release date for Slime Season 2 today (October 22) on Instagram.

He says the project will be released October 31, Halloween.

The first installment of the mixtape series was released last month.


A photo posted by ""JEFFERY"" (@thuggerthugger1) on


A photo posted by ""JEFFERY"" (@thuggerthugger1) on

(This article was originally published on October 1, 2015 and is as follows.)

Young Thug took to social media yesterday (September 30) to announce Slime Season 2.

“SLIMESEASON2 OTW” the Atlanta rapper writes on Twitter and Instagram. The photo site shows a picture of what appears to be his mother.

Young Thug released the 18-track Slime Season September 16. He scheduled the first tape to be released July 4, the same day as his idol Lil Wayne’s Free Weezy Album, but Thugger pushed his project back.

He is also working on his Hy!£UN35 album.

For additional Young Thug coverage, watch the following DX Daily: