Young Thug released his Slime Season mixtape today (September 16).

Lil Wayne is featured on the opening track “Take Kare.” 

Only two other tracks from Slime Season feature guests. “Quarterback” features Quavo, Offset and PeeWee Longway, while “Rarri” features Young Ralph.

London On Da Track, Metro Boomin, WondaGurl, Allen Ritter, Sonny Digital and Goose produce on the project, according to MissInfo.

Young Thug is slated to release his Hy!£UN35 album later this year.

The Slime Season cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

  1. Take Kare f. Lil Wayne
  2. Quarterback f. Quavo, Offset & PeeWee Longway
  3. Rarri f. Young Ralph
  4. Stunna
  5. Best Friend
  6. Power
  7. Calling Your Name
  8. No Way
  9. Mine
  10. Freaky
  11. Be Me See Me
  12. Overdosin
  13. Again
  14. That’s All
  15. Udiggwhatimsayin
  16. Draw Down
  17. Wood Would
  18. Wanna Be Me