The stream of Machine Gun Kelly’s General Admission album is now available on Spotify.

The 16-track project features four guests. Lzzy Hale appears on “Spotlight,” while Kid Rock guests on “Bad Mother F*cker.” Leroy Sanchez appears on “Gone” and Victoria Monet is on “A Little More.”

The stream of Machine Gun Kelly’s General Admission is as follows:

(The original post in this thread was published September 11, 2015. It is as follows.)

Machine Gun Kelly’s General Admission album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

According to the page and the rapper’s Instagram page, the album is scheduled for an October 16 release date.

The Cleveland rapper executively produced the album alongside Puff DaddyHarve Pierre, and James McMillan.Byron Kirkland is listed as Co-Executive Producer.

The deluxe version of the project is slated to have 16 tracks and include features from Kid Rock and Victoria Monet. The standard version has 13 songs.

The Bad Boy emcee released the Fuck Itmixtape in July.

The cover art and tracklist for General Admission deluxe editions and standard editions are below:


  1. Spotlight f. Lzzy Hale
  2. Alpha Omega
  3. Till I Die
  4. Eddie Cane
  5. Bad Mother Fucker f. Kid Rock
  6. World Series
  7. Oz
  8. Everyday
  9. Gone f. Leroy Sanchez
  10. Story of the Stairs
  11. Merry Go Round
  12. A Little More f. Victoria Monet
  13. All Night Long
  14. Make It Happen (Deluxe)
  15. Round Here (Deluxe)
  16. Therapy (Deluxe)

10.16.15 #GeneralAdmission @generaladmission

A photo posted by Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) on

been waiting three long fucking years to do this. ? PRE ORDERED!! ?? #GeneralAdmission link in my bio

A photo posted by Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) on