Machine Gun Kelly released his latest mixtape, Fuck It, yesterday (July 23).

Fuck It consists of nine tracks and bonus cut “Biggie” from fellow Cleveland rapper Ray Jr.

Bun B, Trae Tha Truth, Tezo are among some of the artists featured on MGK’s latest project, which includes production from Baze, Slim Gudz and the “Wild Boy” rapper himself.



MGK‘s Fuck It, which arrives before his upcoming General Admission album, is available for download on Livemixtapes.

Fuck It‘s cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:



  1. Almost [Prod. By Slim Gudz & JP Did This 1] (2:23)
  2. On Everything (Feat. Tezo) [Prod. By Baze] (3:58)
  3. Blue Skies [Prod. By The Narcotics] (3:56)
  4. The IllEST, the realEST & the trillEST (Feat. Bun B & Trae tha Truth) [Prod. By Watson The Great] (3:05)
  5. Thoed Ass ft. Dub-O & Tezo [Prod. By MGK, Slim Gudz, JP Did This 1] (3:58)
  6. Conversations [Prod. By Big Duke & Happy] (3:01)
  7. Rockstar (Interlude) (0:21)
  8. Rolling Stone (Feat. Earl St. Clair) [Prod. By JP Did This 1] (4:54)
  9. The Register [Prod. By Slim Gudz] (5:21)
  10. Biggie [Prod. By Pyrexx] (Bonus) (3:31)