The download of the 10 Summers: The Mixtape is now available via the label’s website.

(The original story is in this thread was published July 20. It is as follows.)

DJ Mustard announced 10 Summers: The Mixtape yesterday (July 19).

The Los Angeles producer says the project is for his 10 Summers Records label and is scheduled for a July 23 release date.

The 17-track mixtape is slated to feature The Game, RJ and Casey Veggies.

“This ain’t my album this ain’t ketchup 2 this is my label mixtape for my label,” he says.

The producer released Ketchup in 2013.

DJ Mustard also says that an album is coming soon.

He released his 10 Summers album last year. The project featured YG, 2 Chainz and Rick Ross.

The tracklist for 10 Summers: The Mixtape is below:

  1. Intro ft. RJ, Big Mike, Choice
  2. Body Count ft. RJ, Skeme
  3. The Shooters (skit) ft. Drakeo
  4. Shooters ft. Game, RJ, Skeme, Joe Moses
  5. Tool ft. Teecee4800, Jay 305
  6. Trippin Off Hoes ft. RJ, Choice
  7. You Know It ft. Nef The Pharaoh, Splacc, Big Mike
  8. I Be Wit ft. Choice
  9. All About You ft. Teeflii, Choice, Casey Veggies
  10. So Broke (skit) ft. Drakeo
  11. Broke Boy ft. IAMSU, Choice, RJ
  12. Overdose ft. Teeflii, IAMSU, Choice
  13. The Uchies (skit) ft. Drakeo
  14. Mr. Big Bank Budda ft. Drakeo
  15. Ice Cream ft. Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Love ft. Justine Skye
  17. Down Low ft. Teeflii