Dizzy Wright has announced a release date for his upcoming album, The Growing Process. 

The Funk Volume rapper took to Twitter to tell fans that his latest offering will be available May 26th and that it is currently available for pre-order. Yesterday, in honor of the smoker’s holiday 4/20, Dizzy released the visuals for “I Can Tell You Needed It” featuring Berner.

Big Krit, Tech N9ne, Krazie Bone, Layzie Bone, Jarren Benton, and Hopsin are expected to be featured on the album.

Fans who purchase hard copies of the album will be eligible to win either an autographed “Growing” hat, a skype call from Dizzy or be able to hang out with him at a show and eat pizza.

The album is available for preorder on iTunes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Higher Learning (Intro)
  2. God Bless America (feat. Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne & Chel’le)
  3. Can I Feel This Way
  4. No Time Is Better (feat. Irv Da Phenom)
  5. Train Your Mind
  6. Regardless (feat. Layzie Bone)
  7. Don’t Ever Forget (feat. Krayzie Bone)
  8. Floyd Money Mayweather
  9. Smoke You Out (feat. Mod Sun)
  10. Good Vibes
  11. I Can Tell You Needed It (feat. Berner)
  12. Smoke Box (Interlude)
  13. Explain Myself (feat. SwizZz, Jarren Benton & Hopsin)
  14. False Reality
  15. Daddy Daughter Relatioship
  16. Will It Last (feat Njomza)

For more Dizzy Wright coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

(April 21, 2015)

UPDATE: Dizzy Wright’s The Growing Process album is now available for streaming below.