Mobb Deep has announced The Infamous Mobb Deep album and tour.

Havoc and Prodigy are slated to release The Infamous Mobb Deep, a project set to be a double album, through Infamous Records/Red in March, according to Prodigy. The collection is scheduled to include unreleased selections from the group’s 1995 sessions while crafting its The Infamous album, as per a press release. The project is slated to include a digitally re-mastered version of The Infamous and a new self-titled album. 

“We’re gonna have special packaging and we’ve got like ten unreleased songs from The Infamous album,” Prodigy said on Huffington Post. “Verses nobody’s ever heard before from Raekwon, Nas, Ghostface [Killah], our verses. It’s crazy.” 

Havoc and Prodigy are also set to go on a tour through the country starting May 2. Following this, Mobb Deep is slated to embark on a European tour. The European Tour announcement marks the group’s first run in Europe in nearly nine years, according to a press release. 

Fans can purchase tickets by registering at

Tour art, which includes “The Infamous Mobb Deep Tour” dates, designed by Marvel/DC Comics artist and writer Damion Scott, can be found below.

(December 19)

UPDATE: Havoc and Prodigy released the cover art for their The Infamous Mobb Deep collection, a project set to be a double album. The effort is slated to be released April 1 through Infamous Records/Red. 

(February 18, 2014)

UPDATE #2: Mobb Deep has announced the tracklisting for The Infamous…Mobb Deep. The project features production from Havoc, Boi-1da and Alchemist, among others. The tracklisting is as follows, according to HotNewHipHop.

The Infamous Mobb Deep
1. Taking You Off Here (Produced By Havoc)
2. Say Something (Produced By Illmind)
3. Get Down (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Havoc)
4. Dirt (Produced By Illmind)
5. Timeless (Produced By Beat Butcha)
6. All A Dream (feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7. Low (feat. Mack Wilds) (Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)
8. Murdera (Produced By Illmind)
9. Check the Credits (Produced By Illmind)
10. Gimme All That (Produced By Havoc)
11. Legendary (feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (Produced By Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
12. Lifetime (Produced By Alchemist)
13. My Block (Produced By Kaytranada)
14. Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes and French Montana) (Produced By Havoc)
15. Conquer (Produced By Havoc)
16. Waterboarding (Produced By Havoc)
17. Get It Forever (feat. Nas) (Produced By Alchemist)

The 1994 Infamous Sessions
1. Eye For An Eye (feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Nas) (Produced By Mobb Deep)
2. Skit (Produced By Mobb Deep)
3. Get It In Blood (Produced By Mobb Deep)
4. Gimme The Goods (Produced By Mobb Deep)
5. If It’s Alright (feat. Big Noyd) (Produced By Mobb Deep)
6. Skit Mobb Deep 1995 (Produced By Mobb Deep)
7. Survival of the Fittest (Produced By Mobb Deep)
8. Temperature’s Rising (Produced By Mobb Deep)
9. The Bridge (Produced By Mobb Deep)
10. Skit (Produced By Mobb Deep)
11. The Money (Produced By Mobb Deep
12. The Money Version 2 (Produced By Mobb Deep)
13. We About to Get Hectic (Produced By Mobb Deep)
14. The Infamous (Produced By Mobb Deep)

(March 6, 2014)

UPDATE #3: Mobb Deep has announced the Pandora Premiere of its upcoming album, The Infamous Mobb Deep in a Twitter post. The stream link is below.

RELATED: Mobb Deep Announces Additional “20th Anniversary Tour” Dates