R. Kelly’s 12th studio album, Black Panties, is slated to drop December 10.

Now, Kellz has released the accompanying cover art, as well as the tracklist for the project.

Previously released tracks “My Story,” featuring 2 Chainz, and “Tear It Up,” featuring Future, do not appear on the tracklist, at least for the standard edition of the project. Without those two cuts, Black Panties has limited features, including contributions from Ludacris, Kelly Rowland and Young Jeezy.

Below is the cover art and tracklist for Black Panties:

1. Legs Shake f. Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way f. Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back To My Niggas
9. Spend That f. Young Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up

The cover for the deluxe version of Black Panties has also been released:

On the most recent Saturday Night Live, Kellz performed “Do What U Want,” his collaboration with Lady Gaga, which appears on Gaga’s newest album, ARTPOP:

(November 17)

UPDATE: Snippets from R. Kelly’s Black Panties album have been released. 

A Black Panties tracklisting different from the one previously revealed has been released by allhiphop.com.

That tracklisting is as follows.

1. “Legs Shakin’” f. Ludacris

2. “Cookie”

3. “Throw This Money On You”

4. “Interlude”

5. “Marry The Pussy”

6. “You Deserve Better”

7. “Genius”

8. “All The Way” f. Kelly Rowland

9. “My Story” f. 2 Chainz

10. “Right Back”

11. “Spend That” f. Young Jeezy

12. “Crazy Sex”

13. “Shut Up”

(November 25)

UPDATE #2: R. Kelly’s Black Panties can be streamed below.

RELATED: R. Kelly – Black Panties [Album Review]