Da Mafia 6ix released its 6ix Commandments mixtape today (November 12). DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Lord Infamous and Koopsta Knicca’s mixtape features 12 tracks. 8Ball & MJG, Yelawolf and Lil Wyte are among those featured on the mixtape.

The 6ix Commandments songs are produced by DJ Paul, other than “Murder On My Mind,” which was produced by SpaceGhostPurrp. “Been Had Hard,” “Betta Pray” and “Yean High” were co-produced by Twhy. JGRXXN co-produced “Been Had Hard,” “Betta Pray,” “Murder On My Mind” and “Yean High.”  

Da Mafia 6ix is preparing a full-length album for a March 2014 release, according to a press release.

Da Mafia 6ix features five of the six original members of Three 6 Mafia. Juicy J is the lone original Three 6 Mafia member not in Da Mafia 6ix.

During an exclusive interview with HipHopDX in June, DJ Paul said that Da Mafia 6ix was not a Three 6 Mafia reunion because Juicy J is not part of Da Mafia 6ix. 

“I like to look at it or call it just a new project [or] group, it’s a new group, a totally new group—for the most part—and it’s a new project,” DJ Paul said to HipHopDX. “J’s not in it, so it can’t be Three 6 Mafia because one of the key members not in it. So I just look at it as a new project that I’m taking on [or] a new group that just happen to be with people that I’ve known for most of my life and that I trust, so that’s why it don’t have the Three 6 Mafia name. In actuality, it’s kind of a Three 6 Mafia reunion, but I don’t want to call it [that]. I’d call it a reunion of members of the Mafia, the members who I brought in the group. These are all the people that I brought into the group, these are people that I went to school with or blood-related to. So, it’s a reunion of the members that I brought into our clique.”

Juicy J, who is promoting his Stay Trippy album, has said in recent interviews that he’s open to doing another Three 6 Mafia project.

In June, DJ Paul said to HipHopDX that he and Juicy J are indeed on good terms.

“We still talk,” DJ Paul said. “But no, I’m not on his album and we haven’t did nothing musically. But we still talk because we still own all the companies together, we still get big checks together, so we still talk business stuff but I’m not on [Juicy J’s Stay Trippy] album.”

6ix Commandments can be downloaded at DatPiff.com.

Da Mafia 6ix’s 6ix Commandments cover art, tracklisting and stream are as follows.

01. “Intro”

02. “Go Hard” f. Yelawolf

03. “Beacon N Blender”

04. “Been Had Hard”

05. “Betta Pray” f. The Outlawz, Lil Wyte

06. “Break Da Law”

07. “Murder On My Mind” f. SpaceGhostPurrp, Bizzy Bone, Krayzie Bone

08. “Remember” f. Lil Wyte

09. “Stash Spot”

10. “Yean High” f. 8Ball & MJG

11. “Body Parts” f. Kokoe, Point Blank, JGRXXN, Locodunit, Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, La Chat, Lil Wyte, Lord Infamous, Koopsta Knicca, DJ Paul and others

12. “Outro”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates