Game and DJ Skee are reportedly prepping the release of their new mixtape, OKE

OKE, which is said to stand for Operation Kill Everything, is slated to be released today (October 8). 

Yesterday (October 7), Game revealed the cover art for the project. Game also announced that the tape is set to be released today, as the rapper is scheduled to make an appearance on “Skee Live.”  

Game announced OKE in May, via Twitter. 

The mixtape cover art for OKE can be viewed below.

Game released his 2012 mixtape California Republic with DJ Skee and the Compton, California rapper followed that up in December with his fifth solo album, Jesus Piece.

(October 8, 2010)

UPDATE: The tracklisting for OKE is now available below, via Miss Info.

1. “Kill Everything” (Feat. Diddy) (Produced by Twin Towerz)
2. “Life Is But A Dream” (Feat. Elijah Blake)
3. “Astronaut Pussy/Welcome To California” (Feat. Skeme, Too Short, ScHoolboy Q, & Stacy Barthe) (Produced by Big Pops & Pilz)
4. “In The City” (Feat. Fred the Godson & Sam Hook) (Produced by SAP)
5. “F.I.V.E.” (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne) (Produced by SAP and Cool & Dre)
6. “Love On Fire” (Feat. Shantelle) (Produced by Amadeus)
7. “Breakfast with Al Pacino” (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. “Oh Lord” (Feat. Shantelle) (Produced by Big Pops)
9. “TD” (Feat. Problem) (Produced by League of Starz)
10. “Same Hoes” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nipsey Hussle) (Produced by DJ Mustard)
11. “Turn Down For What” (Feat. Problem and Clyde Carson) (Produced by League of Starz)
12. “Fuck a Bitch” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Elijah Blake, & Joe Moses) (Produced by League of Starz)
13. “Compton” (Feat. Stat Quo) (Produced by SAP)
14. “Swerve” (Produced by Big Pops and 2oolman)
15. “Super Throwed” (Feat. Juicy J) (Produced by SAP)
16. “You Don’t Know” (Produced by Burd & Keyz)
17. “Just So You Know” (Produced by Big Duke, JP Did This 1, & Yonny)
18. “Maybe In Another Life” (Feat. K. Roosevelt) (Produced by Big Pops)
19. “Pour Up (Remix)” (Feat. Clyde Carson & Jeezy) (Produced by ShoNuff)

RELATED: Game Attributes 50 Cent Beef To Being Dumb & Arrogant