After 13 years, it appears Deltron 3030 is ready to follow-up its self-titled debut.

The group, comprised of Del the Funky Homosapien, Dan the Automator, and Kid Koala has planned their sophomore album, Event II for October 1 release, according to Spin. The magazine also premiered the tracklist, which features guest appearances by Rage Against The Machine’s Zach De La Rocha, 500 Days Of Summer actor Joseph Gordon-Levitt, and former Bad Boy Records star Black Rob.

The Deltron 3030 Event II tracklist is as follows:

1. “Stardate” (feat. Joseph Gordon-Levitt)
2. “The Return”
3. “Pay the Price”
4. “Nobody Can” (feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION)
5. “Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 1” (feat. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
6. “Melding of the Minds” (feat. Zach De La Rocha)
7. “The Agony” (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
8. “Back in the Day” (feat. The Lonely Island)
9. “Talent Supersedes” (feat. Black Rob)
10. “Look Across the Sky” (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
11. “The Future of Food” (feat. David Chang)
12. “My Only Love” (feat. Emily Wells)
13. “What Is This Loneliness” (feat. Damon Albarn and Casual)
14. “Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 2” (feat. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
15. “City Rising From the Ashes” (feat. Mike Patton)
16. “Do You Remember” (feat. Jamie Cullum)

(July 10)

UPDATE: In preparation for October 1’s release of Event II, Deltron 3030 has released a three-song maxi-single City From The Rising Ashes. Sold for $2, the group’s official Facebook page confirmed that it includes three songs for the album. Purchase also functions as a $2 coupon for the full-length album in the Fall.

(August 9)

UPDATE: Event 2 is now available to stream on