Def Jam Records will release the soundtrack to Fast & Furious 6. The May 24 compilation features already released as well as unreleased music by Atlanta, Georgia Hip Hop stars 2 Chainz, T.I., and Ludacris. Additionally, the work includes feature appearances by Cypress Hill, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, and a new song by Jin.

The tracklist is below:

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa

2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne

3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama

4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu

5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill

6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks

7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches

8. Mister Chicken – Deluxe

9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method

10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes

11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón

12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates