Slaughterhouse has released snippets of their new album welcome to: OUR HOUSE, which landed in stores today.

With the album, Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9 and Joell Ortiz make their Shady Records debut following an eponymous release with E1 Music.

For this release, the quartet enlists a slew of guests including Cee Lo Green on “My Life,” Eminem and Skylar Grey on “Our House,” Em on “Asylum,” Skylar Grey on “Rescue Me,” Swizz Beatz on “Throw It Away” and B.o.B on “Place to Be.”

Listen to snippets of the deluxe version of the album below.

RELATED: Slaughterhouse Discusses Whether They Are Underrated & Respect From Radio