Sir Michael Rocks has announced the release of his upcoming street album Lap of Lux, releasing August 2nd via One Off Entertainment.

For the project, the Cool Kids member enlists guests including Casey Veggies, Rockie Fresh, Mac Miller, Mano, Shorty K and Tris J. Production comes courtesy of Flosstradamus, Hit-Boy, Cardo, Papi Beats, The Freshman and more.

To celebrate the release of the physical and digital project, Mikey will perform on July 21st in Chicago, Illinois at Reggie’s Rock Club.

Check the tracklist below.

1. “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)
2. “GED” f/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)
3. “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)
4. “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)
5. “Reservations” (produced by Cardo)
6. “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)
7. “Great” f Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)
8. “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
9. “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)
10. “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)
11. “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)
12. “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13. “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)
14. “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)
15. “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)


RELATED: Sir Michael Rocks Explains Friendship With Curren$y Leading Up To Deal, Cool Kids’ Future