Oh No has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album Ohnomite, releasing June 5th.

For the project, Oh No was given access to the Rudy Ray Moore/Dolemite audio archives to sample music from the catalog, which includes The Human Tornado, Petey Wheatstraw and the Dolemite soundtrack.

Oh No mined samples and sounds for the LP, which features 19 self-produced tracks. Guests on the album include MF Doom, Phife Dawg, Roc Marciano, Evidence, The Alchemist, Erick Sermon and more. The first single off the project is “Whoop Ass” featuring Sticky Fingaz, which has already been released.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below.

1.) “Ohnomite” Intro
2.) “Real Serious” f/Evidence and Alchemist (cuts by DJ Romes)
3.) “The Guns” f/Guilty Simpson, MED and Pok Dog (cuts by DJ Romes)
4.) “Time” f/Roc C and Chino XL
5.) “3 Dollars” f/MF Doom
6.) “Let’s Roll” f/Damani
7.) “Stop” (Interlude)
8.) “Hallucinations” f/Prozack Turner
9.) “Sound Off” f/Termanology & Ea$y Money
10.) “The Escape” (Interlude)
11.) “Whoop Ass” f/Sticky Fingaz (cuts by DJ Romes)
12.) “Ohnomite Jazz”
13.) “The Hitmen” f/Roc Marciano
14.) “Touch It” f/Frank Nitt
15.) “You Don’t Know Me” f/Rapper Pooh and Phil Da Agony
16.) “Dues N Don’ts” f/Jose James and Phife Dawg
17.) “Piano” (Interlude)
18.) “Runnin’ The Show” f/Erick Sermon
19.) “Ohnomite Outro”


RELATED: Gangrene Explains The Meaning Behind “Vodka & Ayahuasca,” Alchemist Says ASAP Rocky Is The East Coast Version Of Dilated Peoples