DMX has announced the release of a free EP titled The Weigh In, scheduled for release on May 15th.

According to DMX’s publicist, Dark Man X will drop the 10-track EP as a teaser for his comeback album Undisputed, due June 26th. The EP is set to feature guest appearances from Snoop Dogg and Tyrese, while Lil Wayne will pop up on an interlude. Production on the EP comes courtesy of Dame Grease, Fredwreck and Rich Kidd.

The EP comes in anticipation of Undisputed, which is set to feature guest appearances from Busta Rhymes, Tyrese and Jennifer Hudson, as well as production from Deezle and Swizz Beatz.

[May 7]

UPDATE: LoudMusic247 has revealed the cover art and tracklist for DMX’s upcoming EP The Weigh In, releasing May 15th.


1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit
5. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)
6. Lil Wayne Interlude
7. Were My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)
8. Tyrese Speaks
9. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese
10. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)
11. Dj Envy Interlude

[May 14]

UPDATE #2: The full download has been released for DMX’s The Weigh In EP. Download the project over at

RELATED: Dame Grease Discusses Involvement On DMX’s New Album