Curren$y has announced the release date for his upcoming album The Stoned Immaculate.

Spitta has set a June 5th release date for his upcoming Warner Bros. Records release. The LP is led by the single “What It Look Like” featuring Wale, with plans for the video to release on April 8th on MTV2’s Sucker Free.

Curren$y previously revealed that 2 Chainz will be featured on the project, as will production from Monsta Beatz, Pharrell, Daz, BINK!, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Tone P, DJ Toomp and more.

He will also hit the road on his “Jet Life Tour: Direct Flight” this summer with the Jet Life crew. Check the tour dates and cover art for The Stoned Immaculate below.



[April 3]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Curren$y’s The Stoned Immaculate.

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]

[April 21]

UPDATE #2: Stream Curren$y’s The Stoned Immaculate ahead of its release (via Complex).

RELATED: Curren$y Enlists Wale, 2 Chainz, Pharrell & More For “The Stoned Immaculate”