¡MAYDAY! has announced the release of its debut album for Tech N9ne’s Strange Music, Take Me to Your Leader, set for release on March 27th.

The crew’s debut features the cuts “Badlands,” lead single “Death March,” “TNT” and “Due in June.” Guest stars on the project include Tech N9ne, Ace Hood, Dead Prez, Murs, Krizz Kaliko and more.

In preparation for the album’s release, the group will hit the road with Tech N9ne and Machine Gun Kelly on the “Hostile Takeover 2012” tour.

Watch the album trailer below.

RELATED:¡MAYDAY! Releases “The Ride” To Kick Off Opening Slot On Tech N9ne’s Tour