40 Glocc has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album New World Agenda, releasing January 24th.

The album features guest appearances from Twista, OJ Da Juiceman, Cee Lo Green, Chamillionaire, Paul Wall, E-40, Xzibit and more. Production comes courtesy of Big Bad 40, Fingaz, Goldie Loc, Havoc, Notes and more.

Check the tracklist below.

1. JFK Skit
2. Can’t See Me (Prod. by BlaqThoven)
3. 21 Gun Salute Ft. Prodigy of Mobb Deeb (Prod. by Kia Miller)
4. The One Ft. Rhona Bennett (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
5. Truth Hurts Ft. Truth Hurts (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
6. One Day At A Time Ft. Demico (Prod. by Apex)
7. Zooin It Ft. RacQ (Prod. by Apex)
8. Money Ft. Chamillionaire, Paul Wall & OJ Da Juiceman (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
9. Get To Know You Ft. Tip Toe & Notes (Prod. by Notes)
10. Somebody Ft. Sleepy Brown & Kree (Prod. by D. Vegas)
11. Electric Lady Ft. Cee Lo Green (Prod. by Fingaz)
12. Touch Ft. Brooklyn (Prod. by Notes)
13. Comfort You Ft. Ginuwine (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
14. Damn [Remix] Ft. Twista & Yo Gotti (Prod. by Fingaz)
15. Thump It Out Ft. Three 6 Mafia (Prod. by DJ Paul)
16. Know Why Ft. BlaqThoven (Prod. by BlaqThoven
17. Welcome 2 California Ft. E-40, Snoop Dogg, Too Short & Xzibit (Prod. by Big Bad 40 & C Sik)
18. America Ft. Kokane (Prod. by Co Tee)
19. Man In The Mirror Ft. Weazel Loc & Goldie Loc (Prod. by Goldie Loc)
20. Bullet With Your Name On It (Prod. by Havoc Of Mobb Deep)

RELATED: 40 Glocc Plans “New World Agenda” For October, Cee-Lo Green Featured