Yo Gotti has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his mixtape January 10th, releasing tonight (Dec. 30th) at 7 p.m.

The tape, which precedes his upcoming album Live from the Kitchen, features guest appearances from Gucci Mane and Juelz Santana, as well as production from Lil Lody, Drumma Drumma, Silent Jay, Quantum Sound and Young Shun.

Check the tracklist below.



01. The Situation
02. Real Shit – prod by Lil Lody
03. Live From the Kitchen – Prod by Lil Lody
04. Legacy
05. Colors ft. Gucci Mane & Juelz Santana – prod By Lil Lody
06. I Got Dat Sack – prod. by Drumma Drama
07. My Fans
08. Real Niggas – prod. by Drumma Drama
09. 5 Years
10. Hold Me Back – prod. by Silent Jay
11. Industry
12. Zed Zilla ft. Yo Gotti – Fire Dat Bitch – prod. by Quantum Sound
13. Sylver Karatz – Kill Dem Hoes – prod. by Young Shun
14. CMG

RELATED:Yo Gotti Reveals Tracklist For “Live From The Kitchen,” Due January 10, 2012