Robert Glasper Experiment has announced the release of its upcoming album Black Radio, due February 28, 2012.

The group, which consists of keyboardist Robert Glasper, saxist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge and drummer Chris Dave, enlists a roster that includes Lupe Fiasco, Bilal, Mos Def, Musiq Soulchild, Ledisi, Chrisette Michele, Mint Condition’s Stokley Williams, Meshell Ndegeocello, KING, Lalah Hathaway and Shafiq Husayn.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Check the tracklist below.

01 Lift Off/Mic Check (featuring Shafiq Husayn)
02 Afro Blue (featuring Erykah Badu)
03 Cherish The Day (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
04 Always Shine (featuring Lupe Fiasco & Bilal)
05 Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (featuring Ledisi)
06 Move Love (featuring KING)
07 Ah Yeah (featuring Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele)
08 Consequence Of Jealousy (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
09 Why Do We Try (featuring Stokley Williams)
10 Black Radio (featuring Mos Def)
11 Letter to Hermoine (featuring Bilal)
12 Smells Like Teen Spirit

RELATED:Kanye West x Robert Glasper Experiment – Blue Note Jazz Club Freestyle