J. Cole has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album Cole World: The Sideline Story, dropping September 27th.

Finally nabbing a feature verse from Jay-Z on “Mr. Nice Watch,” the Roc Nation rapper also taps Missy Elliott, Drake and Trey Songz for the project, which also features production from No I.D. on “Never Told.”

Check the tracklist below. 

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough feat. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch feat. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning feat. Drake (prod. by L&X Music)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect feat. Missy Elliott
12. Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18. Work Out  (Bonus)
19. Daddy’s Little Girl (Bonus)

RELATED: J. Cole Will Release Several Songs Prior To His Album Release