Wale has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project The Eleven One Eleven Theory, releasing today at 1:11 p.m. EST on Jay-Z‘s website LifeandTimes.com.

The giveaway boasts guest features from Lloyd, J Holiday, Black Cobain, Lil Duval, Tre of UCB, Tone P and Magazeen. Producers for the project include Deputy, BuBu, DJ Toomp, Sonny Digital, Lil C and Hit-Boy.

Check the tracklist below.



1. “Theory” 11.1.1
2. Fuck You
3. Drums N Shit (prod. by Deputy)
4. Chain Music
5. Lacefrontin’
6. Mother Nature (Slow Jammin) (prod. by BuBu)
7. Barry Sanders (prod. by DJ Toomp)
8. Bait
9. Passive Aggres-Her (prod. by Sonny Digital)
10. Fairytales feat. Lil Duval (prod. by Lil C)
11. Ocean Drive feat. Magazeen, Black Cobain and Tre of UCB
12. Samples N’ Shit
13. Ambitious Girl Pt. 2 feat. J Holiday
14. Let’s Chill feat. Lloyd
15. Pick.. Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdogg (prod. by Hit-Boy)
18. The Podium feat. Black Cobain, Tre of UCB and Tone P
19. Globetrotters (Bonus)

RELATED:Wale Reveals Inspiration Behind “Ambition” Album, Addresses Lazy Listeners