Crooner Lloyd has enlisted an all-star roster for his upcoming fourth album King of Hearts, releasing July 5th. According to, the LP features guest appearances from André 3000, Lil Wayne, Game, K’naan, Young Jeezy and more. 

On the soul tip, the former Murder Inc. artist collaborates with Chris Brown, Trey Songz, R. Kelly and Keri Hilson. Three Stacks appears on the track “Dedication to My Ex (Miss That),” which is narrated by Weezy. 

Check below for the tracklist.

1. “Intro (MDMA)” feat. Game
2. “Dedication to My Ex (Miss That)” feat. André 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
3. “Cupid” feat. Awesome Jones!!!
4. “Luv Me Girl” feat. Chris Brown & Vega
5. “Naked”
6. “Jigsaw”
7. “Bang!!!!” feat. Titi Boi & Salo
8. “Be the One” feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
9. “Shake It 4 Daddy”
10. “Lay It Down”
11. “Angels”
12. “This Is for My Baby”
13. “You II”
14. “World Cry” feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan

RELATED:R&B Pick: Lloyd – “Stay [Prod. Polow da Don]”