Jay-Z and Kanye West are currently recording their upcoming collaborative album Watch the Throne, but a rumored tracklist has already hit the net. According to DOTR (via RR), the LP supposedly includes 10 tracks and the sole guest appearances come from Beyonce and Bruno Mars.

Notably absent from the album are previously released street singles “H.A.M.” and “That’s My Bitch” featuring La Roux’s Elly Jackson. Check the rumored tracklist below.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

UPDATE: UHTN has confirmed that the leaked tracklist is legitimate, though more tracks will be added to the project. 

[June 6]

UPDATE #2: The cover art has been revealed for the project, which can be pre-ordered at WatchTheThrone.com in a standard or deluxe version. Riccardo Tisci, creative director at Givenchy, designed the album art, and the LP is now officially slated for an August 2nd release. 

Additionally, the standard package will feature 10 songs while the deluxe will include an additional four tracks. The production will be handled by Kanye, Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz and No I.D., while the single “H.A.M.” will make the final cut as will “Lift Off” featuring Beyonce.

Watch The Throne cover by Riccardo Tisci. Pre-order album at www.watchthethrone.com http://twitpic.com/5l2i82less than a minute ago via Twitpic Favorite Retweet Reply

[July 4]

UPDATE #3: The production credits for the release have hit the net. Check the tracklist below.

01 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West & 88-Keys)
02 Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
03 Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Anthony Kilhoffer)
04 Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
05 Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes & Kanye Wwest)
06 New Day (prod. The RZA, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
07 That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip, Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
08 Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph, Kanye West & Mike Dean)
09 Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10 Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
11 Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Mike Dean)
12 Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)
13 Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside, Kanye West & Mike Dean) *
14 H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger, Kanye West & Mike Dean) *
15 Primetime (prod. No I.D.) *
16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock, Kanye West & Mike Dean) *

* denotes bonus tracks

[July 19]

UPDATE #4: The official release dates for Watch the Throne have been announced. The digital version of the LP will arrive on August 1st, while the physical retail edition lands in stores on August 5th.

RELATED: Swizz Beatz Claims Jay-Z Sounds “Hungry” On “Watch The Throne”