Fans of the legendary Wu-Tang Clan got a taste of what the group’s upcoming project titled Legendary Weapons will be like when the first single from the album was released earlier today.

The album’s first single, “Only The Rugged Survive,” features just RZA and is produced by Noah Rubin. Rubin produced several tracks for Legendary Weapons and also produced the majority of songs on Chamber Music.

A follow-up to 2009’s Chamber Music, Legendary Weapons will include appearances from Ghostface Killah, RZA, Method Man, Cappadonna, Inspectah Deck, U God, and several special guests.

The album will also feature production from Fizzy Womack (more commonly known as Lil Fame of M.O.P.) and Andrew Kelley.

Legendary Weapons will be released on Tuesday, June 28. 

(May 26)

UPDATE: With features from Sean Price, Termanology, M.O.P., Action Bronson and longtime Wu affiliate Cappadonna, the tracklisting to Legendary Weapons is as follows:

1.  Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)

2.  Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)

3.  Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)

4.  Played By The Game

5.  The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)

6.  Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)

7.  Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)

8.  Angels Got Wings

9.  Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)

10.  225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)

11.  Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)

12.  Live Through Death

13.  Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)

14.  Outro

RELATED: RZA Says A New Wu-Tang Clan Album Is Underway