On April 20, Hall Of Justus Records will release what’s already been billed as Little Brother‘s final album. LeftBack, perhaps considered a sequel to 2007’s Getback, is Phonte Coleman and Rapper Big Pooh’s final dance together in a career that has changed independent Hip Hop since 2003’s ABB Records release The Listening.

With the first two albums including then-group member and producer 9th Wonder, the group would ascend to signing a major label deal with Atlantic Records to release The Minstrel Show. Independent again, LeftBack marks the group’s first project away from ABB Records, though it does include familiar voices, including Khrysis (of The Away Team), Darien Brockington, Jozeemo, Carlitta Durand, and Zo!, all of the Justus League family.

Coney Island Brooklyn emcee Torae appears on a song, as former B.R. Gunna producer Young R.J. and fellow Michigan native Denaun “Mr.” Porter offer production.

“We wanted the fans to have that moment of nostalgia when looking at this artwork” said Rapper Big Pooh in a statement. “You are able to take a quick journey from the beginning of our careers to the end as Little Brother by glancing at the artwork.”

Both Phonte and Pooh have pursued solo projects in recent years.

1. Curtain Call (Prod. By Khrysis)
2. Table For Two Feat. Jozeemo & Yahzarah (Prod. By Khrysis)
3. Tigallo For Dolo (Prod. By Khrysis)
4. Revenge Feat. Truck North & Median (Prod. By Khrysis)
5. So Cold Feat. Chaundon (Prod. By King Karnov)
6. Second Chances Feat. Bilal & Darien Brockington (Prod. By Denaun Porter)
7. Go Off Go On (Prod. By Khrysis)
8. What We Are Feat. Quiana (Prod. By Young R.J.)
9. After The Party Feat. Carlitta Durand (S1 and Caleb’s Who Shot JR Ewing Remix) (Prod. By S1 and Caleb)
10. Two Step Blues Feat. Darien Brockington (Zo’s Purple Suit With The Matching Gators Remix) (Prod. By Zo!)
11. Get Enough Pt. 2 Feat. Khrysis (Prod. By Khrysis)
12. Before The Night Is Over (Prod. By J.Bizness)
13. 24 Feat. Torae (Prod. By Khrysis)