After finding critical success last year working with fellow Duck Down label-mate Torae on Double Barrel (which HipHopDX put as one of the Top 25 Albums of 2009), Canadian-turned-New York producer Marco Polo is set to work with Ruste Juxx. Juxx, the veteran Sean Price protege released his debut in late 2008.

The eXXecution as it’s slated to be called, will release March 23. The Duck Down release will include several label-mates, including Duck Down founding outfit Black Moon, Sean Price, west coast-based turntablist DJ Revolution and Rockness Monstah. Also included on the song “Take Money” is veteran hardcore emcee Freddie Foxxx, who previously told DX that he and Marco are in talks to do a future collaborative full-length of their own.

The present tracklisting is below:

1. The eXXecution Intro (feat. DJ Revolution)
2. Death Penalty (feat. DJ Revolution)
3. Rearview
4. Take Money (feat. Rock (of Heltah Skeltah & Freddie Foxxx)
5. I’m On It
6. Bread On Ya Head
7. Think Back (feat. Black Moon)
8. Watch Yo Step
9. Nobody
10. Wings On Your Back
11. Fuckin Wit A Gangsta (feat. Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah)
12. Unstoppable

Below is a recent Ruste Juxx song, “My Block,” which will not be appearing on the album.