As Danny Brown gets ready to drop Atrocity Exhibition on the world, he’s been shooting off a slew of singles, most recently the six-minute “Really Doe,” which features an all-star lineup—Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, and Earl Sweatshirt.

In mid-August, Brown rolled out “Pneumonia” featuring ScHoolboy Q and returned last week with “Rolling Stone” featuring Petite Noir. Yesterday (September 18), Hot 97’s Peter Rosenberg was authorized to premiere the song along with the album’s tracklist.

Atrocity Exhibition is expected to arrive September 30. The full tracklist is below.

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” f. Petite Noir
4. “Really Doe” f. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt (prod. Black Milk)
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia” (f. ScHoolboy Q)
10. “Dance In The Water”
11. “From The Ground” f. Kelela
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” f. B-Real
15. “Hell For It”