ScHoolboy Q is just days away from releasing his sixth studio album, and he has now unveiled its cameos.

On Tuesday (February 27), the California MC shared the full tracklist and features for Blue Lips, which is scheduled to go live on March 1.



The 18-track LP, which will be his first studio album in five years, has a stacked lineup consisting of Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul, Rico Nasty, Devin Malik, Lance Skiiiwalker, AzChike, Jozzy, and Childish Major.

Check it out below:

HHDX YouTube Video Player - Play ButtonYoutube Video - ScHoolboy Q Taps Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul & More For 'Blue Lips' Tracklist

Earlier this month, amid the album’s rollout that has had the Hip Hop community’s attention since it was announced, ScHoolboy Q made a bold admission by claiming that Freddie Gibbs outshined him on their collaboration.

The Top Dawg Entertainment rapper confirmed that Gangsta Gibbs will appear on his forthcoming project while responding to a tweet from him in mid-February.



Big Rabbit’s post read, “I got n-ggaz like…” accompanied by the meme of Wee-Bey from The Wire coming to a sudden realization, to which Q responded: “U Lokey wasHed me 2 and I don’t know How to feel about dat…”

Gibbs then wrote back: “We make classics bro congrats on the album glad to be a part of it [fingers-crossed emoji].”

ScHoolboy Q Highlight’s LA’s Dominance As He Celebrates His Peers Ahead Of New Album
ScHoolboy Q Highlight’s LA’s Dominance As He Celebrates His Peers Ahead Of New Album

More recently, Q’s wish to have JAY-Z listen to his next album prior to its release came true as the two actually met up. Earlier this week, he took to Instagram to reveal that he linked up with Hov and even elicited a positive reaction from the mogul upon playing him Blue Lips.

“Hov: ‘naw braH run dat back’ ME: ‘ok cool,’” he captioned a photograph of them together while shouting out TDE president Punch, who presumably played a part in bringing them together.



On Twitter, the “Man Of The Year” rapper thanked his followers for helping him grab Jigga’s attention by writing: “HipHop twitter actually came tHru [crying emoji] played Hov tHe album.”

Check out the upcoming album’s full tracklist and features below:

1. Funny Guy
2. Pop (f. Rico Nasty)
3. Thank God 4 Me
4. Blueslides
5. Yeern 101
6. Love Birds (f. Devin Malik & Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. Movie (f. AzChike)
8. Cooties
9. Ohio (f. Freddie Gibbs)
10. Foux (f. Ab-Soul)
11. First
12. Nunu
13. Back n Love (f. Devin Malik)
14. Lost Times (t. Jozzy)
15. Germany ’86
16. Time Killers
17. Pig Feet (f. Childish Major)
18. Smile