The Game has unveiled the tracklist for his 30-song Drillmatic: Heart Vs. Mindalbum, which is set to be released on Friday (August 12).

The Compton rapper made the reveal via Instagram on Monday (August 8) and vowed there wasn’t a single song unworthy of playing all the way through.



“DRILLMATIC the REAL ALBUM OF THE YEAR out everywhere midnight Friday, August 12th !!!!” he wrote in the caption. “I promise I’m going 30 for 30 no skips !!!! As Hit-Boy would say… ‘issa 30 clip’ !!!!”

Songs included on the album include “Home Invasion,” “Voodoo” and “Eazy,” his collaboration with Kanye West. Any other guest contributions weren’t disclosed on the tracklist.

The post breaks The Game’s social media hiatus, which he announced last week in a since-deleted Instagram post. He explained he wanted to ensure the album arrived on its projected release date of August 12 since it’s already been pushed back multiple times.

“I’ve always prided myself on my transparency in tow with sharing every part of my life & myself with my family, friends & my fans… the past two weeks have been a nightmare for me,” he wrote.

The Game Announces Mental Health Break: 'The Past Two Weeks Have Been A Nightmare'

“I have witnessed disloyalty on levels unimaginable by people I’ve trusted with my heart, money, career & livelihood. Not only have I been backstabbed & betrayed.. I’ve been left to pick up the pieces alone.”

He added: “I’m in no way shape or form angry with anyone for choosing to act in the manner they have as of recent & send love & well wishes from this day forward as there is no hate, malice or vengefulness in my heart […] It’s been rough.. so I’ve decided to take a step back from my phone, social media & group settings, clubs etc so I can focus on completing my album so that my fans are happy with the delivery.”



Drillmatic, which is produced entirely by Hit-Boy, marks Game’s first album since 2019’s Born 2 Rap.