PnB Rock has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming EP 2 Get You Through The Rain, and it features some heavy Hip Hop hitters.

With features from Lil Baby, Young Thug and DJ Luke Nasty, 2 Get You Through The Rain is set to release on December 9, which is also PnB’s birthday. To celebrate the occasion, the crooner will host a hometown release concert at Philadelphia’s The Fillmore on December 18th, where he will perform new music and bring out a few special guests.

The six-track EP is PnB Rock’s first solo release since 2019’s TrapStar Turnt PopStar. He hasn’t appeared on the Billboard Hot 100 since that project dropped, and most recently appeared as a feature on 2021 HipHopDX Rising Star DDG’s Die 4 Respect album, appearing on the Hitmaka-produced track “Get What You Want.”

2 Get You Through The Rain follows on the heels of the viral TikTok smash “High,” which dropped last month. The release also comes after PnB dissed his label Atlantic Records back in March, saying on Instagram as he flaunted stacks of cash that he wished “somebody woulda sat n told me not to take the deal.”

“I don’t make money off my music I got paper still,” he wrote.

In January, PnB spoke more about his label issues in an interview with Zane Lowe.

“I don’t know what I’m going to end up, put out,” he explained to Lowe. “Because, it’s not that easy when you are an artist, you’re signed to a label. It’s technical difficulties. I’m not able to put out as much music as I would like to, but that’s cool to me.”

Check out the music video for “High” below, which stars Danny Trejo, DJ Luke Nasty, and Carl McDowell.