Nepali rapper Nasty shared Unapologetic II, the second of his promised mixtape series this year, on Saturday, July 31st. The release was accompanied by a music video for his 7th single, “Oh Sh!t.” The mixtape consolidates 12 hip hop tracks, including two bonus songs and three features by V$X.

Released under Eye Crown, Unapologetic II lends itself to a more emotional backdrop than its predecessor. Nasty raps through relationship woes in “Want U Back?,” “Let It Go,” and “Small Talk.”

Before the mixtape’s full release, Nasty dropped singles “Momma’s Basement Outro” and “Stress Relief.”

Check out the tracklist:

  1. Stress Relief
  2. Practice
  3. Want U Back?
  4. Let It Go
  5. Small Talk (Remix) feat. V$X
  6. Oh Sh!t
  7. Not Nice feat. V$X
  8. B!tches
  9. Friyay feat. V$X
  10. Momma’s Basement Outro
  11. Last Time (Bonus)
  12. Faith (Bonus)

Nasty To Release ‘Unapologetic 2’ Mixtape Next Week, Drops ‘Stress Relief’

A pioneer in the Nepali hip hop scene, Nasty started Eye Crown to promote rap in Nepal and make it accessible globally. Besides himself, Eye Crown represents local hip hop artists Brhymin, Grizzle, and V$X.

Listen to Unapologetic II in full below or download it for free here:

Original reporting by Anisha Khemlani