Anyone well acquainted with Eminem’s career knows The Alchemist typically serves as his tour DJ under normal circumstances. But as the COVID-19 pandemic continues to shut down live music events across the globe, Slim Shady did the next best thing and helped promote the legendary producer’s new album, The Food Villain. 

On Sunday (October 25), Shady fired off a tweet featuring the project’s cover art and the caption, “My concert DJ and cohort @Alchemist just dropped his new project The Food Villain – hit up ALC Records to pick it up!” He included the imprint’s website as well.

The Food Villain boasts 16 tracks and guest spots from Action Bronson and Big Body Bes. It’s also marks the next entry in Alchemist’s extensive discography right behind Al’s latest collaborative album with Freddie Gibbs Alfredo,the follow-up to their 2018’s Fetti project.



Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist Link Up For Surprise 'Alfredo' Album Stream

Alchemist has released six official studio albums over the course of his career, including 2004’s 1st Infantry and 2019’s Yacht Rock 2. 

Check out the tracklist and album stream for The Food Villain below.

1. Alan
2. The Angry Guy
3. Not Culinary Inclined
4. Who Eats Wings Like That?
5. A Villainous Person
6. Cheese Is Overrated
7. Lamb Sauce
8. Flavor Break-Thrus
9. I Hate Everything f. Action Bronson
10. Afterschool
11. Skeptical About Goat
12. Blowing Your Mind Out
13. Cigarette Drum Machine
14. This Isn’t Good
15. Definition
16. Islamic Excellence f. Big Body Bes