Wiz Khalifa has revisited The Saga Of Wiz Khalifa EP to give it the deluxe edition treatment. The Taylor Gang leader’s expanded version of the project adds eight tracks and rearranges the sequencing of the original cuts.

The new songs include guest appearances by A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Rubi Rose, Maxo Kream and Young Deji, among others. The original EP’s features are kept intact with Megan Thee Stallion, Tyga, Logic, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mustard and K Camp providing assists.

Fans got to hear the EP version of The Saga Of Wiz Khalifa in April as part of the weed connoisseur’s 4/20 celebration. Last month, he followed it up with a mixtape titled Big Pimpin, which was produced by Harry Fraud, Statik Selektah and more.

Wiz Khalifa & Rubi Rose Spark All Types Of Comments On Instagram

Check out The Saga Of Wiz Khalifa stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. What’s The Move f. Maxo Kream & SNSTBLVD
2. Millions f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3. On Top f. aimeeags
4. POV f. Rubi Rose
5. This Time Around
6. Trap Nap f. Saxl Rose
7. Villa
8. Above Average f. Young Deji
9. Still Wiz
10. Contact f. Tyga
11. Y U Mad f. Megan Thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign & Mustard
12. High Today f. Logic
13. Out In Space f. Quavo
14. Clouds In The Air f. K Camp
15. Bammer f. Mustard