Boosie Badazz has released a new album titled In House, which is his third project of 2020. Earlier this year, he dropped the Badazz Mo3 mixtape with Dallas’ Mo3 and the solo effort Goat Talk 2 (Corona Edition).

The Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s 17-track LP is produced entirely by Jit The Beast. The project includes collaborations with Bun B of UGK and Dee Rogers.

Boosie Badazz Lays Out Gladiator-Style Rules For His Backyard Fight League

View Boosie’s In House stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Born
2. Close the Papers
3. Dope Muzik
4. Fame and Pain
5. Flavors
6. Gangsta Party f. Dee Rogers
7. Having Things
8. Hood Nigga
9. Let Me Roll
10. Letters from Donkey
11. Lights On
12. Lil Bitty Town
13. Meal Talk f. Bun B
14. Purpose
15. Ran It Up
16. That Old Corner
17. Try Me