G Herbo has essentially dropped a brand new album with release of his PTSD deluxe edition. After delivering the original version of the LP in February, the Chicago-bred rapper adds 14 songs to the project.

The vastly expanded album now features 28 tracks in total. Collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Durk are among the latest additions to the studio LP.

G Herbo Discusses Nicki Minaj's Impact On His Career, Drake's Co-Sign & Lil Bibby Collab Project

View Herbo’s PTSD (Deluxe) stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Part 1
1. Friends & Foes
2. Cap Guns
3. Spam 2 Lamb
4. Real One f. Lil Durk
5. In A Minute
6. Smoke
7. Like This f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. High School
10. Ridin Wit It
11. Trenches
12. Lil Ride
13. Just A Nigga
14. 4am to 8am

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Part 2
1. Intro
2. Glass In The Face f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3. Gangstas Cry f. BJ The Chicago Kid
4. In This Bitch
5. Death Row
6. Party in Heaven f. Lil Durk
7. PTSD f. Chance The Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert
8. By Any Means f. 21 Savage
9. Gangbangin
10. Lawyer Fees f. Polo G
11. Feelings
12. High Speed
13. Shooter f. Jacquees
14. Intuition f. Sonta & 2PRETTY