G Herbo has dropped PTSD, a new studio album inspired by his therapy for post-traumatic stress disorder. The LP is the follow-up to his Sessions project, which was released at the end of 2019.

The Chicago-bred MC’s 14-track album features collaborations with Chance The Rapper, Lil Uzi Vert, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, 21 Savage, Lil Durk and the late Juice Wrld, among others.

Interview: G Herbo Opens Up About Mental Health Therapy & 'PTSD'

Check out Herbo’s PTSD stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Glass In The Face f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3. Gangstas Cry f. BJ The Chicago Kid
4. In This Bitch
5. Death Row
6. Party in Heaven f. Lil Durk
7. PTSD f. Chance The Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert
8. By Any Means f. 21 Savage
9. Gangbangin
10. Lawyer Fees f. Polo G
11. Feelings
12. High Speed
13. Shooter f. Jacquees
14. Intuition f. Sonta & 2PRETTY

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]