Lil Yachty has dropped Lil Boat 3, which is being billed as the final entry in the Lil Boat series. The LP arrives a few months after his collaborative project A-Team with Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Keed and Lil Gotit.

The Quality Control Music artist’s fourth studio album features 19 tracks. Guests include Drake, Future, DaBaby, Tyler, The Creator, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, A$AP Rocky and more.

Lil Yachty Plays 'Boprah' In Drake & DaBaby-Assisted Video 'Oprah's Bank Account'

Check out Yachty’s Lil Boat 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Top Down
2. Wock in Stock
3. Split/Whole Time
4. T.D f. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & Tierra Whack
5. Pardon Me f. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
6. Demon Time f. Draft Day
7. Black Jesus
8. From Down Bad
9. Love Jones
10. Can’t Go
11. Oprah’s Bank Account f. Drake & DaBaby
12. Range Rover Sports Truck f. Lil Keed
13. Lemon Head
14. Don’t Forget
15. Up There Music
16. Westside
17. Till the Morning f. Lil Durk & Young Thug
18. Whew Chile
19. Concrete Boys