Duke Deuce released Memphis Massacre 2 on Wednesday (February 19) after dropping the first installment Memphis Massacre in 2018. This time around, the “Crunk Ain’t Dead” rapper gives more than Crunk vibes.

The 27-year-old rapper got his big break with Quality Control when Offset saw a video of social media personality “SheLovesMeechie” dancing to one of Duke’s songs. Soon after “Crunk Ain’t Dead” went viral in 2019, the rest was history.

Quality Control Music Signs Its First R&B Artist

Memphis Massacre 2 is comprised of 12 tracks with notable features from Lil Yachty on “Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob” and Lil Jon, Juicy J and Project Pat on the track “Crunk Ain’t Dead Remix.”

Check out the Memphis Massacre 2 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Feel Like It
  2. BHZ
  3. Crunk Ain’t Dead – Remix
  4. On Me
  5. Fat Mac
  6. Bad News
  7. Trap Blues
  8. Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob
  9. Body
  10. Duke Flow
  11. Lock Doors
  12. Big Dog