Young Buck is fresh out of jail and back on his music grind. The former G-Unit MC has released a new EP titled Outbreak, which is befitting of the current times.

The Nashville native looks to get the focus back on his career following legal troubles and a war of words with 50 Cent. His latest project features seven tracks with guest appearances by Caleb Neal and Cherae Leri.

Young Buck Is Out Of Jail & Talking About 50 Cent: 'I Don't Owe G-Unit A Quarter'

Check out Buck’s Outbreak stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. What’s Up
2. All We Do
3. Signed Up
4. So Do I f. Caleb Neal
5. Step
6. Do You Challenge
7. Thank You f. Cherae Leri

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]