Gunna has released his sophomore album WUNNA, which serves as the follow-up to 2019’s Drip Or Drown 2. The YSL Record artist’s 18-track LP features collaborations with Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Young Thug, Lil Baby and Nechie.

“Wunna is the other side of me that I don’t really be showing,” he told Highsnobiety. “I want people to know that I really took my time and I really put heart into this album. I made more than an album, I made a series with it. Even with the cover, the videos, with the merch and everything, it goes together. I want people to understand that I’m a real artist.”

Gunna Denies Snitching After CNN Video Resurfaces

View Gunna’s WUNNA stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Argentina
2. Gimmick
4. Feigning
5. Dollaz On My Head f. Young Thug
6. Addys f. Nechie
7. Skybox
8. Wunna
9. Blindfold f. Lil Baby
10. Rockstar Bikers & Chains
11. Met Gala
12. Nasty Girl/On Camera
13. Cooler Than A Bitch f. Roddy Ricch
14. I’m On Some
15. Top Floor f. Travis Scott
16. Don’t Play Around
17. Do Better
18. Far f. Young Thug

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]