Lil Durk is working on a collaborative album with Metro Boomin, but he’s providing fans with some new music to enjoy in the meantime. The OTF leader has released Just Cause Y’all Waited 2, a 15-track LP featuring Lil Baby, Polo G, G Herbo and Gunna.

“It was just an idea we came up with to see how can we get past this quarantine situation with everyone needing to stay in the house,” Durk told Apple Music. “Me and Metro Boomin supposed to be doing a joint album called No Auto, but with the quarantine going on, it kind of slowed everything down. So I was just being creative and felt like, while y’all waiting on me and Metro, let’s feed ’em this.”

Lil Durk Hands Out Free Meals To COVID-19 Frontline Workers In Chicago

Check out Durk’s Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Different Meaning
2. Street Affection
3. 3 Headed Goat f. Lil Baby & Polo G
4. All Love
5. Gucci Gucci f. Gunna
6. Viral Moment
7. 248
8. Triflin Hoes
9. Internet Sensation
10. Street Prayer
11. Chiraq Demons f. G Herbo
12. Doing Too Much
13. Broke Up In Miami
14. Turn Myself In
15. Fabricated



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]