DJ Jazzy Jeff is jumping back in the saddle. On Saturday (April 4), the celebrated turntablist hopped on Instagram and shared a flier for an IG Live set hosted by adidas Originals and presented by #HOMETEAM.

The event, titled “Sunsets,” also features Biz Markie, Andre Power (Soulection), Toddla T and DJ Craze. As the flier indicates, the festivities kick off at 12 p.m. Los Angeles time or 3 p.m. New York City time and 8 p.m. London time.

Fans of the former Fresh Prince of Bel-Air star should be relieved to see he’s DJing again. Last week, Jeff hinted he had contracted COVID-19 while revealing he was battling pneumonia.

“Pls say a prayer for all the sick,” he wrote in his Instagram Stories on Monday (March 30). “It’s a lot more than you know!! I’m recovering from pneumonia in both my lungs…I lost my sense of smell and taste which is a main sign of the virus. I would NOT be here if not for my guardian angel for a wife!”

DJ Jazzy Jeff Hints He Has Coronavirus As He Battles Pneumonia

He added, “Please take this serious…it does not care who you are…what you do or what your plans are. Stay safe.”

Jazzy Jeff had apparently been sick for weeks. On March 7, he tweeted about having a cough, writing, “I’ll be happy when I’m home and I can cough freely. LOL.”