Audio Push has dropped a new EP titled No Rest … For The Blessed. The Good Vibe Tribe duo’s latest release serves as their follow-up to last year’s Audio Mars, a collaborative project with MyGuyMars of the 1500 Or Nothin’ production crew.

Oktane and Price’s first project of 2020 is comprised of six tracks, including the single “Right Away.” O.T. Genasis and Eric Bellinger make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out Audio Push’s No Rest … For The Blessed stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Wassup 2
2. Drip Drop
3. Thankful f. O.T. Genasis
4. Guess Again
5. Right Away f. Eric Bellinger
6. Securitas

Audio Push Drop "Inside The Vibe 2" EP