Earlier this year, Audio Push dropped the double album Cloud 909and quickly followed it up theMelange EP. Now, the duo continues their busy 2018 with a project titled Inside The Vibe 2.

The duo’s new EP is a sequel to 2016’s Inside The Vibe. Like its predecessor, the eight-track release is produced entirely by CoryaYo.

Check out Audio Push’s Inside The Vibe 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Tribe Color f. Bri Ariel
2. No Regrets
3. Sunday School
4. January 1st
5. Eternity
6. The Tendency
7. A 2 Z [Interlude]
8. Daps N Pounds

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]