PARTYNEXTDOOR has dropped his PARTYMOBILE album following multiple delays. The project was initially supposed to arrive in January but got pushed back twice, missing its target date in February before finally coming to fruition in March.

The new LP, which was originally titled Club Atlantis, is PND’s first studio album since 2016’s P3. Drake, Rihanna and Bad Bunny appear on the 15-track release.

Check out PARTYNEXTDOOR’s PARTYMOBILE stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Nothing Less
2. Turn Up
3. The News
4. Split Decision
5. Loyal
6. Touch Me
7. Trauma
8. Showing You
9. Eye On It
10. Believe It f. Rihanna
11. Never Again
12. PGT
13. Another Day
14. Savage Anthem
15. Loyal (Remix) f. Drake & Bad Bunny

PartyNextDoor Gets The Claymation Treatment For Drake-Less 'Loyal' Video

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]