Quelle Chris has announced a new album titled Innocent Country 2. The veteran MC unveiled details about the LP along with his Joseph Chilliams and Cavalier-assisted single “Living Happy” on Monday (March 16).

Chris’ upcoming project is scheduled to be released through Mello Music Group on April 24. The album features collaborations with Earl Sweatshirt, Homeboy Sandman, Billy Woods, Pink Siifu and Denmark Vessey, among others.

Innocent Country 2, the second installment of the Innocent Country series (by producer/instrumentalist Chris Keys and I) and the fourth in the 2dirt4tv series, deals with finding peace within the pain expressed in Innocent Country,” Chris told Pitchfork, which premiered his latest song. “Where Innocent Country explored isolation Innocent Country 2 embraces community.”

Quelle Chris Delivers "Guns" Album

He added, “The overtones of pessimism in IC1 have been replaced with hope. This ‘country,’ presented as both the individual and the whole, has hands stained in blood. From action and inaction. IC2 is not only about recognizing what makes us who we are, good and evil, but about acknowledging, growing, healing, helping, communicating, living, learning (and more verbs than I can attempt to write in a quote) together.”

Check out Chris’ Innocent Country cover art and tracklist below.

2. OUTRO/Honest f. Marcella Arguela
3. LIVING HAPPY f. Joseph Chilliams & Cavalier
4. SACRED SAFE f. Merrill Garbus, Cavalier & Homeboy Sandman
6. MOMENTS f. Josh Gondelman
7. Bottle Black Power BUY THE BUSINESS
8. GREASE FROM THE ELBOWS f. Pink Siifu & Billy Woods
9. BLACK TWITTER f. MosEL & Nelson Bandela
10. Ritual f. Dr. Tennille
12. MAKE IT BETTER f. Starr Busby
13. GRAPHIC BLEED OUTS f. Merrill Garbus & Melanie St. Charles
14. MIRAGE f. Earl Sweatshirt, Denmark Vessey, Merrill Garbus & Big Sen
15. WHEN YOU FALL… f. Nappy Nina, Fresh Daily & 5ILL