After years and years of delays, Jay Electronica has finally delivered his debut album. Titled A Written Testimony, the project features 10 tracks and guest appearances from The-Dream, Travis Scott and lots of JAY-Z.

TIDAL was expected to host three listening parties in New York, Los Angeles and New Orleans for the album on Thursday (March 12), but they were all canceled over concerns about the coronavirus. Instead, TIDAL threw a livestream event.

A Written Testimony marks the New Orleans native’s first project since signing with Roc Nation in 2010 and a follow-up to Act I: Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge). 



Check out the stream cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Omnipotent Situation
  2. The Ghost of Soulja Slim
  3. The Blinding f. Travis Scott
  4. The Never Ending Story
  5. Universal Soldier
  6. Shiny Suit Theory f. The Dream
  7. Intense Flow
  8. Fruit of the Soul
  9. The Wheel of Ezekiel f. The Dream
  10. A.P.I.D.T.A.