Planet Asia has connected with producer 38 Spesh for a new album titled Trust The Chain. The LP serves as the follow-up to the veteran MC’s Medallions EP, which was released last December.

The Gold Chain Music rapper’s 10-track project features collaborations with Elcamino, Rasheed Chappell, Fred The Godson and The Musalini. Production is handled entirely by 38 Spesh, who also did all of the beats on Che Noir’s recently released Junoalbum.

#DXCLUSIVE: Planet Asia & Milano Constantine Debut Self-Titled EP & "Don't Become A Victim" Video

Check out Planet Asia and 38 Spesh’s Trust The Chain stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Body After Body f. Rasheed Chappell
2. Resurrected Pharoahs f. The Musalini
3. Mystery School
4. God Degree
5. Passport Player
6. Snake Charmer
7. Learned From OGs f. Fred The Godson & Elcamino
8. Tec And A Mink
9. Juggernauts
10. Wintertime

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]